Hector Vega -
              JazzFest 2002

JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions

Downloads:
> Artist Roster (pdf)


Steve Frumkin Jim Wadsworth
   Jon Rinaldo 
 
Todd Barkan

Steve Frumkin
941-924-8452
steve@JWPagency.com  
Skype: steve.frumkin
Agency Principal
World

       Jim Wadsworth      
 216-721-5624
     
jwadsworth@aol.com
Nighttown Talent Buyer
Special Accounts
       Jon Rinaldo        
412-860-2083 

jon@JWPagency.com   
Agent
Midwest &Western USA
Midwest & Western Canada

     Todd Barkan          
Office 718-432-1737
Cell 917-684-0624 

todd@JWPagency.com  
Agent
Eastern USA
Eastern Canada
 
  Tom Lapp


Dawn Strauss
Tom Lapp
(941) 412-7504 

tom@JWPagency.com  
Agent
Rock & Fusion




Dawn Strauss
941-924-8452
dawn@JWPagency.com  
Administration
Contracts, Itineraries

Main Office (all mail for JWP Agency)
7916 Woodpointe Court
Sarasota, FL 34238-2946
Main Office 941-924-8452

Fax 206-339-4461


North Office (Jim Wadsworth and Nighttown)
2213 Bellfield Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-721-5624

© Copyright 2014 JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions. All rights reserved.
Hector Vega